Latest Products http://www.texoindustries.in Latest Products Tue, 18 May 2021 19:49:09 +0530 en-us http://www.texoindustries.in Linen Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/linen-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/linen-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Linen Fabric manufactured by us, is known for superior finish, fine quality and reasonable price. We are a reputable name in Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying exceptional quality range of Linen Fabric. Cotton Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exquisite collection of Cotton Fabric. The Cotton Fabric we Manufacture, Export and Supply is high in demand among the clients for making home furnishing goods, garments etc. We make available Cotton Fabrics in multitude of textures, colors and sizes. Organic Cotton Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/organic-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/organic-cotton-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take the credit of bringing to you a superlative quality Organic Cotton Fabric. Our line of Organic Cotton Fabric has appealed to the requirement of clients based all over India. The Organic Cotton Fabrics are offered to the clients at affordable prices with means of easy availability. Raw Cotton Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/raw-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/raw-cotton-fabric.htm Cotton Fabric Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the leading Raw Cotton Fabric Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The collection of Inorganic Cotton Fabric is specifically designed keeping in mind the need for high comfort and regular usage. Normal Cotton Fabrics are fabricated using finest grade Yarn which makes the Fabric skin friendly and soft. We offer Raw Cotton Fabric at very affordable market prices. Dobby Design Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/dobby-design-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/dobby-design-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are equipped and can offer Dobby Design Fabrics of upto 20 Shafts along with 4 colour weft insertion, a display of superior artistry. Made using high quality yarn of all types i.e. Cotton, Linen, Viscose etc the Dobby Fabric and Blended Fabrics is in demand among the national and global clients. Cotton Flax Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-flax-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-flax-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cotton Flax Fabric we offer is extensively used to design various home furnishing items. We offer elegantly designed Cotton Flax Fabric, keeping in view customer satisfaction. Viscose Linen Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/viscose-linen-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/viscose-linen-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Linen Fabric offered by the company is made by using one side 100% Linen yarn and one side 100% Viscose yarn for ensuring excellent durability. Viscose Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/viscose-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/viscose-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Viscose Fabric we bring for OUR CUSTOMERS is in massive demand for its use in designing various kinds Items. We are the distinguished as a leading Viscose Fabric Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Yarn Dyed Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/yarn-dyed-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/yarn-dyed-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer to the Esteemed Clients a Outstanding Assemble of Yarn Dyed Fabric. the Yarn Dyed Fabric is Presented to You in a Wide Selection of Bright Colors and Stunning Designs. Cotton Slub Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-slub-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-slub-fabric.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cotton Slub Fabric which is processed to make quality fabric that is later shaped into various Home Textiles items. The Cotton Slub Fabric can be availed by clients at market leading price. Cotton Linen Fabric http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-linen-fabric.htm http://www.texoindustries.in/cotton-linen-fabric.htm Linen Fabric Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Linen Fabric is Made By Using Latest Weaving Technology in Unity to the Set Industrial Standards. Avail from Us the Cotton Linen Fabric in Various Specifications as per Customer requirement At Rock Bottom Prices Within the Scheduled Duration.